Gladiator, book 4, Simon Scarrow

Vorige Artikel 5 van 30 Volgende
€ 7,50
Voorraad 1 stuk

Gladiator, book 4; Vengeance, Simon Scarrow

Paperback, goede staat, enkel zeer lichte gebruikerssporen aan de randen en hoekjes van de kaft, restant stickertje voorop de kaft en vergeelde blz, eerste druk 2014, Puffin Books

The fourth thrilling title in Simon Scarrow's epic, bestselling Gladiator series Marcus may be free from the brutal training regime of the gladiators but he will not rest until he finds his mother. With his old friends Festus and Lupus at his side, and a letter from Caesar instructing all who cross his path to help him, he begins his journey. He is going back to the lands where he lived as a slave boy: the remote farming estate of the savage Decimus. Yet Ancient Greece is ruled by deceit and corruption. Many do not want to see Marcus succeed. Many more would rather see him dead. As the most powerful men in the country plot against him, is it finally over for the son of Spartacus?

Simon Scarrow will do for boy gladiators what J. K. Rowling did for boy wizards - Waterstones.com

The perfect introduction to Roman history and gladiators for young readers - great for fans of Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson and J. K. Rowling's Harry Potter.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

📖 Gratis verzenden vanaf €100,-
📖 Brievenbuspakket €4,10 & pakketpost €6,05.
📖 België via bpost €5,70
📖 Normale levertijd 1-2 dagen, Mystery Boxen uitgezonderd

📖 Duurzaam verpakt.
📖 Persoonlijke aandacht.
📖 Gratis cadeauservice

📖 Groot aanbod van o.a Fantasy, SF & YA boeken.
📖 Zoek je een boek? Stuur ons gerust een bericht!
📖 Bookish goodies & Boekenbonnen

Boekenpost

Meld je aan voor onze Boekenpost; ontvang 10% korting en blijf op de hoogte van nieuw binnen gekomen boeken, aanbiedingen & winacties.

 

© 2014 - 2021 AnderWereld | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel